Member Login

Tournament Schedule

2023 MEN’S GOLF TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

 
MAY
Opening Day Tournament 18 Hole Shotgun May 13 (Saturday) 8:30am Shotgun
Member-Member (2-Man Team) Round 1 18 Hole Shotgun TBD (Saturday) 8:30am Shotgun
 
JUNE
 
Governors’ Cup
Qualifying Round June 3 (Saturday) Tee Times
1st Round June 4 (Sunday) Tee Times
Semi-Finals June 10 (Saturday) Tee Times
Finals June 11 (Sunday) Tee Times
Season Long Ladder Tournament Round of 64 TBD (Saturday) Tee Times
Member/Guest 18 Holes 18 Holes June 22 (Thursday) 12:30 pm Shotgun
 
JULY
Season Long Ladder Tournament Round of 32 TBD (Sunday) Tee Times
President’s Cup Qualify/Round 1 July 15 (Saturday) Tee Times
Finals/Round 2 July 16 (Sunday) Tee Times
Season Long Ladder Tournament Round of 16 TBD (Sunday) Tee Times
Club Championship
  Qualifier - Championship Flight Only
  Flights 1-4 Round 1
 
  July 29
 
  (Saturday) Tee Times
Club Championship
All Flights                                                                           Quarterfinals
 
  July 30
 
  (Sunday) Tee Times
 
AUGUST
 
Member/Guest 27 Holes 27 Holes August 3 (Thursday) Shotgun
Club Championship                 
All Flights
            
Semi-Finals
 
  August 5
 
(Saturday) Tee Times
Club Championship
All Flights(Championship Flight is 36 Holes)
             
Finals
 
  August 6
 
  (Sunday) Tee Times
 Season Long Ladder Tournament         Quarter-Finals   TBD   (Sunday) Tee Times
       
 Season Long Ladder Tournament         Semi-Finals   TBD   (Sunday) Tee Times
       
 
SEPTEMBER
Team Cup   September 9 (Saturday) 8:30am Shotgun
Season Long Ladder Tournament Finals TBD (Sunday) Tee Times
Senior Championship   September 30 (Saturday) Tee Times
 
OCTOBER
Superintendent’s Revenge Scramble October 14 (Sunday) 9:00am Shotgun
 
NOVEMBER
Black Friday Shootout November 24 (Friday) 9:00am Shotgun
 


COED TOURNAMENTS

Memorial Weekend Husband/Wife Tournament
 
May 28 (Sunday) 1:00pm Shotgun
Nine, Wine and Dine (Guests Permitted)
 
June 13 (Thursday) 5:00pm Shotgun
Color War Shotgun (18 Holes) Sixsomes-3 Couples/ Group)
 
July TBD (Sunday)1:00pm Shotgun
Parent-Child Tournament
 
August 19th (Saturday) 4:00pm Shotgun
Nine, Wine and Dine (Guests Permitted
 
August 31 (Thursday) 5:00pm Shotgun
Sadie Hawkins – (18 Holes)
 
September 4 Monday) 1:00pm Shotgun

MEN'S GOLF LEAGUE SCHEDULE

Week 2 June 1 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 3 June 8 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 4 June 15 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 5 June 29 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 6 July 6 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 7 July 13 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 8 July 27 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 9 August 3 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 11 August 17 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Week 12 August 24 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Final Shootout August 31 (Wednesday) 4:30pm

2023 LADIES’ GOLF TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

May    
Ladies’ Meet & Greet (9:30am)
&
Optional 9 Hole Scramble-(10:30am)
Trunk Show – at Lunch
May 16 (Tuesday)
Opening Day 18 Hole Scramble/Luncheon
 
(9:00 am Shotgun)
May 23 (Tuesday)
     
June    
Ladies Golf (8:30 am Shotgun) June 6 (Tuesday)
Ladies Golf (8:45 am Shotgun) June 13 (Tuesday)
Ladies Golf (The Babe) June 20 (Tuesday)
Governor’s Cup Qualifier (Tee Times) June 27 (Tuesday)
     
July    
Governor’s Cup Semi-Finals (Tee Times) July 6 (Thursday)
Governor’s Cup Finals (Tee Times)
&
TBD Scramble (8:30 am SG)
July 11 (Tuesday)
Ladies Member Guest July 18 (Tuesday)
Club Championship Qualifier (Tee Times)
or
TBD Scramble (9:00 am SG)
July 25 (Tuesday)
Ladies Club Champ Semi-Finals July 27 (Thursday)
                                          August    
 1,2,1 (8:30am Shotgun)
or  
Club Championship Finals
August 1 (Tuesday)
 Aeration or Step-Aside Scramble
(8:30 am Shotgun)
  August 8   (Tuesday)
 Aeration or Step-Aside Scramble
(8:30 am Shotgun)
  August 15   (Tuesday)
Jokers Wild (8:30 am Shotgun) August 22 (Tuesday)
Superintendents Surprise Scramble
(8:30 am Shotgun)
August 39 (Tuesday)
     
                                      September    
Closing 18 Hole Tournament Luncheon
(8:45 am Shotgun) and Pro Shop Trunk Show at Lunch
September 12   (Tuesday)


COED TOURNAMENTS

Color War Shotgun (18 Holes)
 
July 4 (Sunday)1:00pm Shotgun
Nine, Wine & Dine (Guests Permitted)
 
July 13 (Thursday) 5:00 pm Shotgun
Nine, Wine & Dine (9 Holes)
 
August 31 (Thursday) 5:00pm Shotgun
Parent-Child Tournament
 
August 19 (Saturday) 4:00pm Shotgun
Sadie Hawkins – (18 Holes)
 
September 4 Monday) 1:00pm Shotgun
 

CLUB FITTING/DEMO DAYS

TaylorMade tbd (Saturday) 11am – 3pm
Callaway   (Saturday) 11am – 3pm
TaylorMade   (Sunday)   11am – 3pm
Callaway   (Sunday)   11am – 3pm
TaylorMade   (Saturday) 11am – 3pm
TaylorMade   (Saturday) 11am – 3pm